Finance Council

Skip Navigation LinksCouncil

Diocese > Finance > Council

 Diocesan Finance Council Members

as of 9/14/2020

Note: Finance Council is comprised of Bishop's Cabinet members and outside members

​Finance Council
Diocese of Greensburg - 723 East Pittsburgh Street, Greensburg, PA 15601 - 724-837-0901

The Reverend Monsignor Larry J. Kulick, JCL
Vicar General​
​Mr. William (Bill) Thalman
Vice President and General Manager, Advanced Material Solutions

Term Expiration - June 30, 2024
​Mr. Dick K. Barton
Retired from Hawthorn, PNC Family Wealth

Term Expiration – July 1, 2020
Mrs. Ruth Grant

Term Expiration – June 30, 2020
Mr. John N. Stevens
Retired from SunTrust Robinson Humphrey

Term Expiration – January 31, 2022​
Mr. Jeffrey D. Erdely
SESCO Enterprises

Term Expiration – June 30, 2024​
The Rev. James H. Loew, OSB, Pastor
St. Gertrude Parish

Term Expiration – December 31, 2023​
​Mr. John J. Dolan
CPA; Retired as president of First Commonwealth Bank

Term Expiration December 31, 2024
​Diocesan Staff to the Finance Council
The Reverend Monsignor Raymond E. Riffle
Managing Director, Catholic Charities​
Dr. Maureen Marsteller
Superintendent of Catholic Schools​
​Mrs. Sheila R. Murray
Finance Council Secretary, Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Jennifer Miele
Chief Communications Officer and Managing Director of Evangelization
Ms. Margaret DiVirgilio
Director, Office of the Chancellor and Human Resources
Mr. Joseph DiMario
Director, The Catholic Foundation