Stay Connected

Skip Navigation LinksStay-Connected


Diocese > Parishes > Stay Connected

Previous Masses
January 16-17, 2021
Sunday, January 10, 2021
Sunday, January 3, 2021
Sunday, December 27, 2020
Christmas Day, December 25, 2020
Christmas Eve, December 24, 2020
Sunday, December 20, 2020
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Sunday, November 29, 2020
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Sunday, November 15, 2020
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Mass of Remembrance
Monday, November 2, 2020
Videos
​A Virtual Visit from St. Nick - December 5, 2020

Free Webinar: Talking to Children about COVID-19
Join Dr. Paul Niemiec, director of counseling at Catholic Charities, as he provides discussion resources for helping children understand what is happening and express their worries.

​Faith During Crisis: Lord, Have Mercy!
​A Virtual Easter Basket Blessing
Home Prayer Service
Take part in the Home Prayer service with the Smith family of St. Barbara Parish and Mother of Sorrows Catholic School. Christie Smith is the diocesan interim director of the Office of Faith Family and Discipleship.

Praying the Rosary with the Steele family