Stay Connected

Skip Navigation LinksStay-Connected


Diocese > Parishes > Stay Connected
Click here for Sunday Mass at 8:30 AM
Previous Masses
Sunday, August 9, 2020
Sunday, August 2, 2020
Sunday, July, 26, 2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020
​Chrism Mass, July 13, 2020
​Sunday, July 12, 2020
​Sunday, July 5, 2020
Sunday, June 28, 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Ordination to the Diaconate, Saturday, June 20, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Ordination to the Priesthood, Deacon Mark R. Dunmire
Saturday, June 13, 2020
The Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity, June 7, 2020
Pentecost Sunday, May 31, 2020
​Sunday, May 24, 2020

Free Webinar: Talking to Children about COVID-19
Join Dr. Paul Niemiec, director of counseling at Catholic Charities, as he provides discussion resources for helping children understand what is happening and express their worries.

​Faith During Crisis: Lord, Have Mercy!
​A Virtual Easter Basket Blessing
Home Prayer Service
Take part in the Home Prayer service with the Smith family of St. Barbara Parish and Mother of Sorrows Catholic School. Christie Smith is the diocesan interim director of the Office of Faith Family and Discipleship.

Praying the Rosary with the Steele family

Prayer Cards
Click each to enlarge